Distribution and marketing

Distribution, PR, marketing is an area I have little experience, interest, and skill.
The first part to tackle is Interest, you need to overcome this to start increasing experience and then skill.

Why do I have little “Interest”?
I think it’s a connotation that I have in my mind for tricking other people to think you want them to think. I need to change this because it’s not about that.
I should think marketing as expressing and communicating an idea to find some other people that have the same interests or common thinking.

Next is “Experience”. This is pretty simple, all you need to do is start and practice. There is no complicated science or logical fallacy about it. Just start and do the practice when you feel like it and when you don’t feel like it.

Last of all is “Skill”. This is a combination of talent, interest, and experience. I probably will not be the best at marketing, but I can be better than I am now (which is zero skill). To be better don’t forget a beginner’s mindset, there is always something more to learn from a skill.